Back to top

We have chosen Quebec for you. It’s not the right location? You can change it anytime.

Danny Chiasson

Danny Chiasson

  • Financial Security Advisor
  • Mutual Fund Representative

Vision

Our comprehensive approach helps you achieve the best results. We adjust our plans to keep up with you throughout your life. Our team includes an accountant and a lawyer to make sure your financial strategy is in line with your income and your investment management and estate plans.

Mission

We work with YOUR goals, projects and dreams to build proactive strategies that change as your life changes. We work as a team to maximize opportunities for you, your family and your business.

Services financiers Danny Chiasson
Financial Services Firm

722 Acadie Avenue, 2nd floor, Dieppe, NB  E1A 5Y5
T: 506-872-1010 ext. 6103  |  F: 506-872-1018
danny.chiasson@sfl.ca

Backed by a team of experienced professionals, which may include financial planners, notaries, lawyers and tax experts, I'll do more than a basic review with you — I'll consider every aspect of your financial security, including:

  • Establishing a personal budget
  • Reviewing your investments
  • Evaluating any insurance needs
  • Determining if you can reduce your taxes
  • Planning your retirement
  • Understanding your estate wishes, and any legal matters

After this process, I'm certain you'll have a clear picture of your finances, perhaps discovering opportunities you never thought were available to you.

 

My professional practice is characterized by the values I hold dear:

  • Integrity and loyalty
  • Availability and independence
  • Professionalism and skill
  • Exceptional service

I bring these values to every relationship in my practice.

I decided to work under the banner of SFL Wealth Management, one of the largest distribution networks of financial products and services in Canada, because I have access to many different financial companies. This allows me to make objective recommendations that are best suited to you and your situation.

SFL Wealth Management is a partner of Desjardins, the leading cooperative financial group in Canada, which gives my network proven financial stability and unmatched support.

SFL Wealth Management and its counterpart out of Quebec and New Brunswick, Desjardins Financial Security Independent Network, form a network of financial product and service distributers that focus on wealth management. We personalize our service offer to meet your changing needs. No matter the goals you set or the unexpected situations you face, the independent advisors affiliated with our network can help you develop a financial strategy. You can count on the stability of Desjardins, the leading cooperative financial group in Canada, the support of a multi-disciplinary team of financial professionals and their freedom to choose from the best offers available in the market.

Retour au haut de la page

Nous avons sélectionné Québec pour vous. Ce n’est pas le bon lieu? Vous pouvez le changer à tout moment.

Danny Chiasson

Danny Chiasson

  • Conseiller en sécurité financière
  • Représentant en épargne collective

Vision

Nous visons une approche intégrale envers nos clients afin d’optimiser vos résultats. Nous gérons les plans mis en place en apportant les ajustements nécessaires selon chaque situation tout au long de votre vie. Nous collaborons avec un comptable et un avocat afin de s’assurer que votre stratégie financière s’intègre avec votre plan de revenu, votre plan de gestion des placements et votre plan de succession.

Mission

Notre mission consiste à travailler avec VOUS, sur vos projets, vos rêves et vos objectifs, afin de mettre en place des stratégies proactives qui évolueront selon votre situation. Nous travaillons en équipe afin de maximiser, dans la mesure du possible, les opportunités pour vous-même, votre famille et pour votre entreprise.

Services financiers Danny Chiasson
Cabinet de services financiers

722 Avenue Acadie, 2e étage, Dieppe, NB  E1A 5Y5
T : 506 872-1010 poste 6103  |  F : 506 872-1018
danny.chiasson@sfl.ca

Une équipe de professionnels chevronnés, composée de planificateurs financiers, notaires, avocats et fiscalistes, m'apporte son expertise afin que je puisse aller au-delà du simple exercice financier en tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre patrimoine :

  • Vos projets de retraite
  • L'optimisation de votre facture fiscale
  • Vos placements
  • Vos finances personnelles
  • Vos besoins en protections
  • Votre succession
  • Les aspects juridiques de votre situation

 

L'expertise que je vous offre est empreinte des valeurs qui me sont chères :

  • Intégrité et loyauté
  • Proximité et indépendance
  • Professionnalisme et compétence
  • Service distinctif

J'ai choisi d'oeuvrer sous la bannière SFL Gestion de patrimoine. Ce réseau, l'un des plus importants au Canada, me donne accès à une gamme élargie de produits provenant de plusieurs fournisseurs. Mes recommandations sont objectives et répondent au mieux à vos besoins, en toute impartialité.

SFL Gestion de patrimoine est un partenaire de Desjardins, le premier groupe financier coopératif au Canada. Ce lien procure à mon réseau une solidité financière éprouvée et un accompagnement enviable.

SFL Gestion de patrimoine, avec sa contrepartie à l'extérieur du Québec et du Nouveau-Brunswick, Desjardins Sécurité financière Réseau indépendant, constituent un réseau de distribution de produits et de services financiers axé sur la gestion de patrimoine. Nous vous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé selon vos besoins au cours des différentes étapes de votre vie. Quels que soient les projets que vous souhaitez réaliser ou les imprévus auxquels vous devez faire face, les conseillers indépendants affiliés à notre réseau seront à même de vous guider dans l'élaboration de votre stratégie financière. Bénéficiez à la fois de la solidité et de la fiabilité de Desjardins, premier groupe financier coopératif du Canada, des compétences de notre équipe multidisciplinaire, et de la liberté de notre offre multifournisseur.